Share on StockTwits

Turns out restoring your old phone to factory settings before you sell it doesn’t mean your data is gone. The new owner could still retrive it.

“Resetting Your Phone Doesn’t Actually Delete Everything” is categorized as “us”. This video was licensed from Grab Networks. For additional video content, click the “video” tab at the top of this page.

Get Analysts' Upgrades and Downgrades via Email - Stay on top of analysts' coverage with Analyst Ratings Network's FREE daily email newsletter that provides a concise list of analysts' upgrades and downgrades. Click here to register now.